Skip to Main Content
KP Bibliotek

Databases

Health - technology - nutrition

Anthropology Plus

Provides a broad and rich resource for education and research in anthropology and related fields, i.e. cultural and social anthropology, physical anthropology, archaeology, folklore and linguistics.

 

APA PsycArticles
PsycARTICLES fra American Psychological Association is a source of full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology.

APA PsycInfo
Article database within psychology and related areas.

Arbline
The ARBLINE database covers research in the fields of Working life, Occupational and Environmental health, and related areas.

CINAHL Ultimate
Article database within nursing, health, occupational therapy, physical therapy and patient care.

Cochrane
The Cochrane Library contains different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making.

Danish Association of Occupational Therapists
Reports and articles about Occupational Therapy.

EMBASE
Health professional database within biomedicine and pharmacology.

NIOSHTIC-2
American database of occupational safety and health publications.

NMKL
Nordic Committee on Food Analysis.

Nursing & Allied Health Source
Database covering nursing, allied health, alternative and complementary medicine.

OT Seeker
OTseeker is a database that contains abstracts of systematic reviews and randomised controlled trials relevant to occupational therapy.

PEDro
Physiotherapy Evidence Database.

PubMed
Medical database.

Scopus
Citation index and bibliographic database of peer-reviewed literature.

SveMed+
SveMed+ is a bibliographic database that contains references to articles from Scandinavian journals in the disciplines of medicine, dentistry, health care etc.

Web of Science
Web of Science is a highly acknowledged citation database, indexing the most influential journals and conferences in all professional areas.